Przewodniczący

Tomasz Chojnowski


tomasz.chojnowski@onet.pl
532-357-899

Delegat do RUSS

Marta Miksa


martamiksa96@gmail.com
500-848-072

Przewodniczący

Kamila Puławska


kam.pulawska@gmail.com
500-125-165

Delegat do RUSS

Natalia Charzyńska


charzynskanatalia@gmail.com
531-038-272

Przewodniczący

Patryk Michalski


patrykm95@wp.pl
530-222-412

Delegat do RUSS

Barbara Kloc


baska0125@wp.pl
503-736-685

Przewodniczący

Karolina Wierzbicka


wierzbicka.karolina@vp.pl
733-443-980

Delegat do RUSS

Adrian Janczuk


janczukadrian@gmail.com
726-641-402

Przewodniczący

Przemysław Pistelok


przemek.pistelok@gmail.com
535-312-612

Delegat do RUSS

Natalia Sacharuk


natik.sach@gmail.com
504-621-425

Przewodniczący

Bartosz Główczewski


b.glowczewski@wp.pl
600-513-778

Delegat do RUSS

Dominika Nicewicz


dominika9nicewicz7@gmail.com
882-777-852

Przewodniczący

Jakub Morze


jakub.morze@uwm.edu.pl
517-571-494

Delegat do RUSS

Stefaniak Jakub


jakubstephaniak@gmail.com
508-747-062

Przewodniczący

Katarzyna Zysek


katarzynazysek7@gmail.com
570-950-802

Delegat do RUSS

Tomasz Zubkiewicz


tomaszzubkiewicz@gmail.com
665-563-699

Przewodniczący

Michał Kuc


kucu95.mk@gmail.com
668-447-518

Delegat do RUSS

Anna Wysocka-Borejszo


anna_w_b@wp.pl
691-860-065

Przewodniczący

Paulina Trzciałkowska


trzcialkowska.paulina@gmail.com
509-286-107

Delegat do RUSS

Sylwia Żebrowska


sylson_96@o2.pl
537-139-216

Przewodniczący

Mateusz Dawid


mxdawid@gmail.com
660-280-481

Delegat do RUSS

Wojciech Golosseck


wojcgolo@gmail.com
888-483-500

Przewodniczący

Monika Przywoźna


monika-przywozna@wp.pl
517-100-779

Delegat do RUSS

Wiktoria Kucińska


w.kucinska123@onet.pl
600-702-885

Przewodniczący

Marta Ślęzak


martaslezak22@gmail.com
735-959-667

Delegat do RUSS

Kamil Jaworski


kamil.jaworski6@gmail.com
733-853-558

Przewodniczący

Przemysław Piech


przemkopiech@wp.pl
518-099-546

Delegat do RUSS

Maciej Sikorski


nestor1809@gmail.com
731-381-068

Przewodniczący

Arkadiusz Berg


arkadiusz.berg@wp.pl
502-021-133

Delegat do RUSS

Kinga Mielnik


kinga.mielnik95@gmail.com
697-157-420

Przewodniczący

Adam Rębisz


adbere@wp.pl
695-475-718

Delegat do RUSS

Monika Klat


monika.klat@onet.pl
510-716-243

Przewodniczący

Karolina Kustra


karolinakustra12@gmail.com
691-044-707

Delegat do RUSS

Małgorzata Ruszczyńska


mruszczynska1897@gmail.com
781-695-132