Przewodniczący

Marta Miksa


martamiksa96@gmail.com
500-848-072

Delegat do RUSS

Agata Danilewicz


agatadanilevic@gmail.com
781-694-714

Przewodniczący

Weronika Linde


lindeweronika@gmail.com
662-103-602

Delegat do RUSS

Marta Komecka


martakomecka@gmail.com
665-801-946

Przewodniczący

Patryk Michalski


patrykm95@wp.pl
530-222-412

Delegat do RUSS

Patrycja Pesta


patrycjapesta95@gmail.com
727-935-332

Przewodniczący

Adrian Janczuk


janczukadrian@gmail.com
726-641-402

Delegat do RUSS

Teresa Gruźlewska


teresagruzlewska@gmail.com
519-109-854

Przewodniczący

Natalia Nowak


natalia.nowak600@gmail.com
518-798-530

Delegat do RUSS

Natalia Sacharuk


natik.sach@gmail.com
504-621-425

Przewodniczący

Zuzanna Przewodowska


zuzana2603@wp.pl
535-450-453

Delegat do RUSS

Dominika Nicewicz


dominika9nicewicz7@gmail.com
882-777-852

Przewodniczący

Stefaniak Jakub


jakubstephaniak@gmail.com
508-747-062

Delegat do RUSS

Kacper Klonowski


kloni11@poczta.onet.pl
698-709-649

Przewodniczący

Katarzyna Zysek


katarzynazysek7@gmail.com
570-950-802

Delegat do RUSS

Tomasz Zubkiewicz


tomaszzubkiewicz@gmail.com
665-563-699

Przewodniczący

Waleria Zachwatowicz


waleriazachwatowicz@gmail.com
793-697-749

Delegat do RUSS

Kamil Graszkiewicz


graszkiewiczk@gmail.com
799-816-046

Przewodniczący

Paulina Trzciałkowska


trzcialkowska.paulina@gmail.com
509-286-107

Delegat do RUSS

Paulina Naborczyk


paulina.naborczyk0509@gmail.com
531-046-294

Przewodniczący

Mateusz Dawid


mxdawid@gmail.com
660-280-481

Delegat do RUSS

Jakub Zonenberg


zonek17@o2.pl
733-033-346

Przewodniczący

Grzegorz Wasilewski


wasilewski.grzegorz95@gmail.com
697-417-077

Delegat do RUSS

Marta Skonieczna


marta.mskonieczna@gmail.com
798-498-093

Przewodniczący

Marta Ślęzak


martaslezak22@gmail.com
735-959-667

Delegat do RUSS

Kamil Jaworski


kamil.jaworski6@gmail.com
733-853-558

Przewodniczący

Maciej Sikorski


nestor1809@gmail.com
731-381-068

Delegat do RUSS

Przemysław Zembrzuski


szyshkaattero@gmail.com
781-128-042

Przewodniczący

Emilia Podgórniak


podgorniak.rwss@wp.pl
502-247-141

Delegat do RUSS

Aleksandra Omelan


olkaomelan1421@gmail.com
793-442-111

Przewodniczący

Adam Rębisz


adbere@wp.pl
695-475-718

Delegat do RUSS

Anita Wodzicka


anita971@op.pl
733-430-949

Przewodniczący

Michał Kołakowski


micha.lkolakowski@wp.pl
517-592-349

Delegat do RUSS

Julia Sobolewska


juliasob12@gmail.com
662-638-654